2015 in review

So, even with this blog being out of order for almost 4 months(!!), I still did alright. I still don’t know what happened, why the move went so wrong, but I’m not ready to give up yet. I’m still going to try to run BOTH blogs until I can get this problem fixed. In the meantime, if you want to see what you missed, please check out my NEW blog. It’s at www.captainjillsjourneys.com

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 10,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “2015 in review

    • Thanks Carl. I’m not sure where 211 came from. My stats are very confusing, since I moved my blog in early August. They started over counting a lot of things since then. I made a resolution last year to post at least once a week, I did that. I tried to do at least 3 times per week, not sure if I did that or not. This year I’m going to try and spend more time on other things.

      Like

Any comment? questions? suggestions? Speak up!

