Workboat Show 2015:B

I’ve got to get up early again tomorrow. I’m heading to New Orleans for the Workboat Show in the morning.

I’ll tell you about it tomorrow night, after I see what’s up and get settled in. In the meantime, you can get a preview here, or here to see what was going on last year. Or just search for ‘Workboat Show’ on the blog here.

 

PS: I add the B to my post titles because these posts are going to my BACKUP blog (my OLD blog)! If you like my blog, please check out my NEW blog. It’s at www.captainjillsjourneys.com. Everything was supposed to automatically be transferred over there, but apparently that is not happening. 😦

Any comment? questions? suggestions? Speak up!

