Derby Punch

Derby Punch Recipe – Kraft Recipes.

In honor of the Kentucky Derby this weekend, I figured I’d post this recipe for Derby Punch. ๐Ÿ™‚

It looks good, but personally I think it’s a little light on the booze. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I have to say, I haven’t tried this recipe yet, so I don’t know for sure. I think it’s something that can/should be adjusted for personal taste.

I’m still in Korea and my travel writing/photography workshop starts in the morning, so I’m pretty sure I won’t be having any Derby Day celebrations here. So, be sure and have some punch for me and let me know how it goes! ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Derby Punch

Any comment? questions? suggestions? Speak up!

