Learning to take the plunge…REALLY???

I found this to be a very inspirational post. I want to get away from here SO bad and I KNOW it’s only my fears holding me back. A little push from the Culture Monk helped push me just a little bit further down the road. 🙂

Culture Monk

polar plunge one

By Kenneth Justice

~ ” Kenneth, I guess I would say it’s mind-blowing. I go through the motions every single day of my life and looking back at it all I realize how oblivious I was to the simple fact that the world is a lot bigger place than my little job and apartment

I was sitting at coffee in Costa Rica a few weeks ago and had met a young man from the United States who was enjoying the seventh day of his vacation in Central America. It was his first trip ever outside of the U.S. and I had asked him what his thoughts were so far on his trip.

I guess one of the things I’ve learned this past week is that when I’m back home I tend to get upset and wrapped up in a lot of stupid s**t, and being down here helps…

View original post 865 more words

2 thoughts on “Learning to take the plunge…REALLY???

  1. Hi Jill,
    Great article !!!! I believe and know 100% that we are on the right track ! In addition, you help us not to go out of the track 😉 We are waiting for you to visit us in Cap Cana (any time!); I feel like in the Paradise and positive energy is all around. Keep well and have a awesome weekend. Cheers, NN

    Like

Any comment? questions? suggestions? Speak up!

