Virgin’s Guide to Promoting a Blog or Website (Ethos – Part 2)

helpful hints on promoting a blog from Don Charisma
🙂

Don Charisma

It’s been two months since I wrote what’s been lovingly nicknamed “Virgin’s guide to SEO”. It’s probably been the most popular post that I’ve done with more than 250 likes. It’s a really hard act to follow, and I hope that I will be able to do it justice. If you haven’t already then I’d suggest reading it – Virgin’s guide to SEO

I intend to do a series, but I like to have tested out things that I’m talking about first. With anything Google/SEO this takes time, a lot of it, it’s a waiting game as much as anything. The Google cogs turn slowly and quite rightly they have probably trillions of pages to index and serve you up every-time you request your daily Google menu. Props on them, they do (and have) deliver(ed) the best results of any search engine for years now.

This (Part 2) is about…

View original post 3,619 more words

Any comment? questions? suggestions? Speak up!

